Four Brothers Chicken & Fish

Four Brothers
4.7
Based on 52 reviews
powered by Facebook
Maggie George
Maggie George
2020-06-05T17:53:07+0000
Very friendly service. Called ahead, order was ready very promptly. Got the perch and wing meal. Perfectly fried. Cant... wait to go again!read more
Ambir Valk
Ambir Valk
2020-05-13T04:20:44+0000
ordered from them today......fish was amazing!!!! fried mushrooms, onion rings, and cauliflower were absolutely... amazing!!! we have a piazza at home to reheat such items and it taste just as amazing as fresh!!! we will definitely be ordering from here again the fish we got was the catfish and perch and we were very impressed my husband isn't a big fish fan and he loved the fish over the chicken he got!!! love it good job everyone who works there!!!!!read more
Rex Sawyer
Rex Sawyer
2020-04-22T22:13:39+0000
Food is amazing! Best chicken I've ever had!
Erykah Badu
Erykah Badu
2020-02-28T15:26:36+0000
Food is great and fast service
Danielle Huizenga
Danielle Huizenga
2020-01-30T18:12:23+0000
Miss this place so much! Friendly Family owned. Nothing like it down in the south
Alex Johnson
Alex Johnson
2019-12-08T02:49:36+0000
I’ve been doing business with the family there for some years and they are always providing quality service.... Surprisingly this is the first I was able to enjoy Akram’s sauce mix. Delicious stuff and I definitely recommend the whole wings covered in that stuff. Had me licking my fingers before stepping out. 💯read more
James Moon
James Moon
2019-11-26T22:22:10+0000
They have some of the best fried chicken Ive ever had!
King Rod
King Rod
2019-11-19T20:19:12+0000
Man I eat this place at least once a week, I left my wallet at home today and I tried to pay by phone but they didn’t... have the capability set up in the division store yet , so they gave me my food free. That was a major blessing and I will definitely return to pay! And pay it forward, great customer service great food I’m always greeted with a smile and wished a farewell. I highly recommend them and I will always come back here!read more
Bruno Ronzon
Bruno Ronzon
2019-11-17T03:12:58+0000
Best food in the world right now
Grace Sudinski
Grace Sudinski
2019-11-13T03:35:18+0000
Best Chicken. Always moist🤤
Jamie Folk
Jamie Folk
2019-11-04T19:05:37+0000
Awesome fried food! So happy they opened a store near me on Division .
Anthony Da Barber
Anthony Da Barber
2019-10-22T21:24:41+0000
Everything is very delicious and will definitely Have you coming back for more during the week!!!
Manny Garcia
Manny Garcia
2019-10-02T00:09:35+0000
I support Good hospitality
Nohemi Gomez De Romo
Nohemi Gomez De Romo
2019-09-23T00:40:40+0000
Mariscos frescos para llevar!!! Los mejores!!!
Crue Watkins
Crue Watkins
2019-09-15T12:17:48+0000
More than just a store or restaurant it’s family whenever I stop thru always respectful. They will always get my... money and my respect and my assistance if needed... not to mention they food is greatread more
Monica Gill
Monica Gill
2019-08-16T01:24:41+0000
May Food is always Good, Fresh, & Hot .. Excellent customer service, I have Never had a Problem. Keep Donig what You... Do.❤️Thank You!👍🏽👍🏽💋🥰 I give You Guys 5 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️+read more
Play No Gamez Jackson
Play No Gamez Jackson
2019-06-15T03:28:02+0000
Great deals and prices I luv there food always nice customer service
Dezirae Alexandria Mitchell-Garcia
Dezirae Alexandria Mitchell-Garcia
2018-11-05T20:23:17+0000
Best chicken tenders ever! And I love that they provide all the seasonings for the fries! 😍
Camala Robinette
Camala Robinette
2018-10-20T12:33:57+0000
the best and the family is the same !!!
Moe Shuaibi
Moe Shuaibi
2018-10-16T22:17:05+0000
Every family or sporting event I order from 4 brothers and they NEVER disappoint! Everything from Chicken, Fish, and... Sides are always delicious. I highly suggest you give them a shot because it definitely won’t be your last! � � �read more
Amir Nasir Mufasa
Amir Nasir Mufasa
2018-05-25T15:01:16+0000
I love it
Mona Lee
Mona Lee
2018-01-30T18:08:14+0000
Maaannnn!My catfish filets and okra was delightful! I’ll surely be back!
Laquan Cyunvme Gordon
Laquan Cyunvme Gordon
2018-01-30T00:15:02+0000
Great food need nothing but an appetite cause it’s seasoned and can be addictive!!!
Cee Jay
Cee Jay
2017-12-10T21:49:48+0000
Alice Crawford
Alice Crawford
2017-11-27T20:08:41+0000
Briana Robinson
Briana Robinson
2017-11-15T17:58:44+0000
I love them,I'm omw now.. Everything is good I always get the catfish nuggets which are my fav!
Walter Mathis Jr
Walter Mathis Jr
2017-11-14T20:23:30+0000
Kendra Jones
Kendra Jones
2017-11-13T17:11:43+0000
Mo G Gneym
Mo G Gneym
2017-10-21T16:25:14+0000
Mona McKinney
Mona McKinney
2017-10-15T02:48:34+0000
The food is allways good and the prices is fare to keep up the good work 4 brothers
Bonnie Queenb James
Bonnie Queenb James
2017-06-22T22:44:36+0000
I love the chicken and cat fish filet on point.
Rachel Smith
Rachel Smith
2017-05-10T22:43:14+0000
Best chicken tenders & the cashier is amazing.......
Allyson Reichenbach
Allyson Reichenbach
2017-05-08T14:17:03+0000
I love the chicken there, it's always on point. They don't make you wait a long time. The food is always fresh
Stephine George
Stephine George
2017-04-20T18:48:10+0000
Ooohhhhhhhh yeeeeeesssssssssssssss there food is really gooooooooooooood bad bad bad hurry and buy from them there food... is soooo sooooo goooooooooood goooooooooooooodread more
Linda Tellis-Aguilar
Linda Tellis-Aguilar
2017-03-30T20:42:32+0000
Khalid Johnson
Khalid Johnson
2017-03-21T16:04:50+0000
عبد الله نصار
عبد الله نصار
2017-03-12T21:07:01+0000
Best Chicken And Shrimp I've Had In A Good While �
Jenny Dejesus
Jenny Dejesus
2016-05-09T19:46:46+0000
I love there shrimps...n perch....everything is soooooo GUD!
Theresa Ezell
Theresa Ezell
2016-04-29T18:11:57+0000
Great food...love the tenders...wings are awesome!
Samedra Herring
Samedra Herring
2015-10-19T21:31:52+0000
Tony Pooda Moore Jr.
Tony Pooda Moore Jr.
2015-10-14T01:31:16+0000
Kim Ennis Crampton
Kim Ennis Crampton
2015-08-09T16:05:33+0000
AMAZINGLY tasty white meat chicken tenders! THE BEST!
Ali Barakat
Ali Barakat
2015-01-10T19:54:47+0000
Josephine Lutse
Josephine Lutse
2014-09-05T16:01:04+0000
Ronny Richardson
Ronny Richardson
2014-08-07T20:12:21+0000
Milan Christian Hardy
Milan Christian Hardy
2014-06-28T20:53:26+0000
Felice Janae
Felice Janae
2014-06-26T07:13:18+0000
Julius Wild Wild Johnson
Julius Wild Wild Johnson
2014-06-21T18:43:56+0000
Good ass chicken tenders!
Roderick Nicks
Roderick Nicks
2014-06-16T04:47:38+0000
Cindy Steelman Day
Cindy Steelman Day
2014-03-15T23:09:09+0000
Cory Ward
Cory Ward
2014-01-09T13:36:35+0000
LaDetra Wilson-Kelly
LaDetra Wilson-Kelly
2013-09-28T03:22:59+0000
Next Reviews
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

4 Brothers Chicken & Fish
Average rating:  
 1 reviews
by Andre on 4 Brothers Chicken & Fish
Great Food

Some of the best Chicken I've ever had! Great food, great portion, at great prices. Will definitely be ordering again!